Anonymous
I have a received wrong order I not happy at all
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good afternoon Mr Kiri,

I am sorry to hear that you have received the incorrect items.
I can see that you have spoken to my colleague Jamie, who has organised a replacement for delivery Monday.
I understand that this does not resolved the initial inconveniences caused, however we will try have this issue rectified as soon as possible.
Thank you for taking your time to leave a review.

Kind regards, Ellie Britton
Posted 4 months ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.58 based on 9,306 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial