"I paid over 300 pounds for the original course and an extra 100 pounds on a wasted extension for very poorly made course. Some of the questions in the quiz did not relate to anything in the training at all and using google and credible courses to find the answer would be deemed wrong by the quiz itself which is ludicrous. Only reason they have a time limit on the course is so you spend more money on an extension. Site is absolutely a scam stay well clear, much better reputable courses out there"
Hi Josh, I'm really sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the course. I can see from correspondence that you were struggling with it and I know we offered assistance if you need it.
We welcome any feedback that you have about the course and sections you feel require improvement so please email us on firstname.lastname@example.org and we'll certainly review anything that you think doesn't make sense. We generally receive very positive feedback about our course so it's really disappointing to read your comments.
I can see that you have been working through the course since July 2016 and haven't finished it yet so I've given you a complimentary extension in the hope that you can complete it in full. The time limit on the course is designed to help students work through all the content and remember details when they get to the assessment section at the end.