Had my hair transplant over 2 years ago and I have to say I am extremely disappointed with the results. One side of front grew in while the other is very thin. Also the middle is very thin. I got over 4000 grafts and was a waste of money and time. I have friends who have used other hair transplant companies in Turkey with less grafts and there hair looks amazing. They do a minimum of 3 plus hair transplants a day like a factory so they are more concerned about money then anything else. I need to go back to Turkey and I will definitely be using another company. The staff and doctor are very nice people but I came here for great results which sadly I did not receive.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear M.B,

Thanks for your feedback. We would like to correct some information given by you, below;

You had your procedure 2,5 years ago and have received 3200 Grafts.
We did not touch the middle part as you didn't need a touch up on that part by then.
Therefore, we believe you lost more on your native hairs since you visited us.
As we haven't heard from you since the last 15 months, we did not know you are not satisfied.

We always stand behind our results and offer free touch up sessions.

And we only accept a maximum of 2 patients a day. We understand that sometimes it is hard to distinguish the patients who come for their first hair wash and the aftercare session VS. the ones who come for their procedure.

Kind regards,
Posted 5 months ago
GetHair is rated 4.88 based on 356 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial