I bought coffee creams which arrived promptly in good condition. Attractive chocolates but let down by the flavour. There wasn’t any. Coffee creams should ,well, taste of coffee but these were disappointing. Could have bought better flavoured chocolates much more cheaply.
Posted 1 year ago
We're sorry that the coffee creams you ordered from us weren't to your taste. Our coffee creams are handmade and as a result, the flavour can sometimes vary from batch to batch.
We will, however, pass on your feedback to the chocolatier so that they are aware of the issue you have highlighted.
Kind Regards
Friars Customer Service
Posted 1 year ago
Friars.co.uk is rated 4.80 based on 4,977 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial