Sally Latham Birt
Ordered a gift and upon visiting the recipient discovered the wrong item had been sent. Exceptional disappointment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sally,
We're sorry that your order was packaged incorrectly and for the disappointment that was caused by this error.
We have sent the correct item, along with an apology to the recipient and we will let our packing team know of this issue to ensure that this type of error does not happen again.
Kind Regards
Posted 1 year ago
Friars.co.uk is rated 4.79 based on 4,202 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial