Jennie King
I won't be using Empire again. Order no 17458, you did not have a hot cabinet in stock, so you refunded the amount, but did not refund the VAT on that amount. Another order, an dosing pump was not delivered, this was notified, but there was no refund, no delivery, no explanation, no follow up at all.
Helpful Report
Hi Jennie, thank you for your comment regarding the refund, I have checked our sagepay and you were in fact refunded the VAT, I shall email you a copy of the transaction so you can see. Also regarding your other query, I was not aware of the issue regarding dosing pump. Can you email me on with that order number and I shall look into it for you.
Empire Supplies Ltd is rated 4.36 based on 238 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial