Quiet poor service this time around , unfortunately i seemed to place an order around the same time as your systems were being updated , placed an order tuesday (all other orders have been next day del ) spot on but this time was not so smooth , ended up receiving my items friday with no despatch email or anything even though “no items leave the warehouse without a despatch “. Didnt have a clue where they were upto until they came through the letter box , i hope for a better experience next time around
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mark, thanks for leaving us a review. We're sorry to hear you didn't receive an update on your order. We've been undergoing a system upgrade which has resulted in some orders to not be dispatched on their proposed date, I'm sorry your order was affected by this. I can see you have previously been in touch and our team has already credited your e-wallet with £10 (the total amount of your order) to apologise for this. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 9 months ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.92 based on 23,299 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial