Never found me any earlier test ask for refund making excuse to find you a test on same day as already booked but at a later time is not finding you cancellations will not recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Customer,

Thank you for your review.

We have looked into your account and we can confirm that we have offered you 5 driving test cancellations matching the options you selected on your account and we have also changed your driving test to an earlier date.

You have complete control over the options you select on your account, including your chosen test centre and the date/ time range you are available to take your driving test.

Please note that you have full access to your account with us until you pass, which means you can use us as many times as you need to.

If we can be of any further assistance, please get in touch with our Customer Support Team.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 3 years ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,963 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial