Read all Crusader Gifts reviews.
D Waplington
Verified Buyer
"The items arrived in good time and well packaged. Unfortunately the company doesn't offer a gift wrapping service. There is a box for comments and I asked if a gift card with a short message could be put in with the gift. I didn't get any response and there was no card with the gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sorry to hear you were disappointed with the service which we provided, we do not offer a gift wrap service, but do offer that we can add a message to your order.

Unfortunately we have had a glitch in our system and the message notes you added were not forwarded to our dispatch team.

I have asked our web design team to look into this and make this more obvious that a note can be added to your order and to sort out the glitch we had.

Best Regards
Posted 3 years ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.88 based on 2,022 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial