Very polite but I felt they provided poor advice. Having now moved to another accountant I have had to spend alot of time trying to figure out what was and wasnt done. I also found that the advice given was sometimes unclear, this led to a great deal of confusion.

In the end a small accountancy firm has been far better at explaining to me what I need to.
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to provide some insight into your experiences with our service. I'm very sorry that you feel our advice was unclear in places and caused confusion.

We pride ourselves on keeping our advice as clear and consistent as possible and it forms one of our core values which our clients enjoy as we don't try to complicate accountancy issues. To help with this we have hundreds of support articles and video libraries along with a personal Client Manager and a team of accountants to help support your needs. These are part of our core service and our advice is unlimited, so should there have been any concerns over what occurred we would have been on hand to review at no additional cost.

Our records show that you chose to leave our service within 3 months of joining as you needed a face to face accountant. At this point you were in arrears and we were about to end our arrangement.

Please get in touch if you would like to discuss your experience in more detail. Many thanks
Crunch is rated 4.20 based on 279 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial