Mr Mike R
It would have been a 2 star review as I have never had a problem on the odd occasion that I have used cashfloat always repaying the full amount on time (even early on occasions) .....however when I recently had a requirement to use their services again they seemed to introduce a rule about the number of loans you can apply for within a period of time. This was already contrary to the lending criteria applied during the course of the year. All in all they are really hit and miss ....AVOID AT ALL COSTS
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Mr Rees. Thanks for your review. As a responsible lender, we carry out fresh credit and affordability assessments on all applications, including those of returning customers. This is to make sure that our customers can afford to repay our loans in a sustainable manner. If you have been declined, it's because we truly believe that our loan is not the right solution for your current situation, despite that you may have had a loan with us before. This also means that you can re-apply and get approved, even though you have been declined in the past!
Posted 2 years ago is rated 4.82 based on 602 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial