Helen Hill
would never order again our box came broken screws missing and furniture was scratched.
Helpful Report
HI there,

We are very sorry about this.

We did reply to the message that you sent in order to try and assist you however we never received a reply.

We have tried emailing since however have yet to have a reply in order to resolve this matter.

Please get back to us so that we can help you.

Kind regards,
Big Furniture Warehouse is rated 3.98 based on 393 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial