Tina Matthes
I received the goods very fast. But the breeches are horrible. I ordered the Jeans ridingbreeches, they look so nice and fit very well but ist about 50cm too short. There is no advice that its a short trouser. Im really disappointed. The saddle Pad is nice, I keept only this.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Tina, sorry to hear you were disappointed with the breeches you had purchased from us. We are happy to hear that you thought the breeches looked nice and fit well but sorry that you missed the full product description underneath the images on our website. Here it describes the breeches as a cropped fit. This design was put in place to help prevent scrunching of the trouser while wearing riding boots for the best comfort while riding.

We are also pleased that you were happy with the saddle pad and hope you are pleased with any future purchases.

Thank you for your feedback, ADE x
Posted 5 months ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.59 based on 1,398 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial