Read all Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd reviews.
"No prior notice of the delivery which turned up during intense rainfall. Driver was "not allowed" to unwrap the items on the pallet, so could only offer to leave it out in the rain, or take it away, since it was not going to fit through the front door on the pallet. Now it seems that I have to get delivery re-arranged as no one has followed up on it. Money taken from c card, and I still not got any materials. Poor Show. If you want to sell on the Web, then provide a delivery service / system to go with it. Most other firms use a courier who emails / texts giving ETA of the delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review and we are sorry you felt our service was unsatisfactory. Unfortunately, as a major tile distributor, we have to deliver the goods in all weather conditions. We can only offer curbside delivery and there was plastic shrink wrap around and over the pallet. We contacted you the same day and have arranged re-delivery on a date you have specified. Furthermore, we have accepted a large percentage off the re-delivery charge as a goodwill gesture. I hope this has clarified some details with you. If you need anything else or have any more issues, don't hesitate to contact us.
Kind Regards,
Posted 1 year ago
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 78 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial