Read all Ancient Wisdom Wholesale reviews.
"I placed an order and some items were broken.. these items where replaced but again these items were broken when I received them. After 2 weeks this still isn’t resolved I have sent emails photos and made phone calls however I haven’t had any apologies no emails back and when I phone I get told they are busy and will pass the message on....I appreciate you are busy but this certainly doesn’t help me as I would be busy too if I wasn’t still waiting for my items so I can complete my orders. I have used ancient wisdom for a long time now and spent a lot of money but since this order I have had to order elsewhere."
Posted 5 months ago

Thank you for your feedback and many apologies for the incovneience.

I am afraid that after the latest replacement, we do not have any further records of any problems. If toy would like to email them over to us to I will make sure to sort this out for you personally. When we are contacted via phone we usually try to sort the issue out straight away without passing any messages on so I am sorry if this was the answer you were getting.

Once more many apologies for the incovneience.

Kind regards,
Posted 5 months ago
Ancient Wisdom Wholesale is rated 4.59 based on 1,117 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support