Read all Activity Superstore Ltd reviews.
Mrs Janet O
Verified Buyer
"Limited activity dates without long pre booking, poor response from vendors on reservations,some places only available out of season,some activity venues require additional premium payments to go there in addition to the voucher price,including at the venue additional insurance for driving activities. We could not find a close enough venue for a driving experience,so paid the additional £20 for a total of £120 for a one night stay & breakfast at boutique type hotel ,despite emails to them & twice actually speaking to them on the phone and both times told someone else is dealing with the booking. 3 days later and half way through our 2 weeks off still no response,if that's what to expect for £120 for one night we need more money. No good if you like to book a week or 2 before you go because of British unpredictable weather. When you get the voucher,some where in the small print it says for some events its 8 weeks pre booking. So if you don't mind travelling out of season to the other end of the country with no idea what the weather will be like you will be satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Janet

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, this way we can do all that we can to improve our service and products.

We do have booking lead times in place as we appreciate that last minute bookings are not always possible, so to avoid disappointment we do state how long we would recommend to book in advance. If you could kindly contact me with your voucher number, preferred venue and dates on reviews@activitysuperstore.com I will be happy to see what I can do.
Unfortunately the British weather is very unpredictable as you say but hopefully we can arrange your night away and the weather will be good!

Kind regards
Activity Superstore
Posted 4 months ago
Activity Superstore Ltd is rated 3.48 based on 324 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial