Anonymous

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Extremely happy with purchases as the price was the lowest I could find. Also the little freebies inside were a nice gesture and added to my order so was a pleasant surprise.

Posted 13 Hours ago

Mrs Marian E

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Delivered within two days.

Posted 22 Hours ago

Mrs Margaret F

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Always reliable - well packaged goods and fast delivery

Posted 1 Day ago

Mrs Barbara E Pearson

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent

Posted 3 Days ago

Mrs Christobel Y

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Super service..good offers..very pleased.

Posted 6 Days ago

Mrs Anna M Lawton

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Always delivers quickly.

Posted 6 Days ago

Miss Dalene S

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent price, well packaged and arrived very quickly. Highly recommend.

Posted 7 Days ago

Mrs Isabel S

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent service - fast delivery and always manage to have the products I want. Easy to use website.

Posted 7 Days ago

Mrs Patricia T

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I'm very impressed with this company. Their speed of delivery is tops and they often seem to have what I want on special offer! :o)

Mrs Fiona B

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

The service is good and helpful, also fast. Good loyalty reward scheme. Sensible packaging. I have received two or three nice, surprise free samples in every order thus far.

Caroline G

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Lovely online selection-the only trouble is I always spend far too much because of all the gorgeous things in the shop! Many of the brands are difficult to source elsewhere, particularly some of the toiletries, skin care and fragrances, and the site has some decent special offers from time to time. Communication is excellent, and delivery has always been very prompt and secure.

Posted 9 Days ago

Mrs Mary.A. B

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent Service& Excellent product every time. Thank you.

This user also reviewed their purchase: HAIR RAISING LIFT THICKEN AND SHINE SPRAY 200ML
Posted 9 Days ago

Velma W

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Thanks to Harry and his team, I have received excellent service receiving the vitamins which I require.

They arrive very quickly (often quicker than that posted within Australia). Their guidance is amazing and I know I can rely on their help.

I am elderly and sometimes the computer ordering can be daunting. However, I have never experienced problems and the service given has helped me to complete transactions without any worry whatsoever.

Thank you and many blessings.

Posted 12 Days ago

Diana P

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Everything went smoothly, even got a free sample with the delivery.:)

Posted 13 Days ago

Lani H

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Quick delivery and small eye cream sample enclosed which was nice.

Posted 14 Days ago

Carolyn P

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

very easy to order, fast delivery

Posted 21 Days ago

Angela S

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Always had great service from this company only order a small item but they always keep me informed if there is a problem, very surprised its gone from £3.99 to £5.99 thought very steep increase

Posted 21 Days ago

Valerie S

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Thank you for the very quick delivery of the product I ordered.
Valerie from Melbourne, Australia

Posted 21 Days ago

Gabriel F

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Rapidez, bom preço...
recomendo

Posted 21 Days ago

Susanne H

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very swift and efficient service also very good value.

This user also reviewed their purchases: Crowes Cremine Opi 53 An Affair In Red Square
Posted 21 Days ago
The Garden Pharmacy is rated 4.9 based on 3057 reviews