Rebecca G

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very fast delivery and item exactly as described - thank you

Posted 2 Days ago

Marilyn K

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

excellent service

Posted 2 Days ago

Ita A

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Easy to use website. Excellent service and good product

Posted 3 Days ago

Lynne

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Beautiful perfume, great value & fast delivery - perfect thank you !

Posted 3 Days ago

Nicholas W

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very prompt delivery service and packaging

Posted 7 Days ago

Alison H

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Brilliant service

Posted 7 Days ago

V

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Good service thankyou very much

Posted 8 Days ago

angela p

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

excellent service, easy to use website.

Posted 8 Days ago

Patricia B

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent price and delivery, thank you
Ann

Posted 10 Days ago

Christine w

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent service , prompt delivery. Thank you.

Posted 10 Days ago

Sally M

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

This is the second time I've come to Garden Pharmacy for Trind nail products; the prices are very competitive and the service excellent. I shall always go to Garden Pharmacy now, both for Trind and other brands. Highly recommended.

Posted 10 Days ago

Margaret J

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Always so prompt and excellent value. I would never think of buying perfume or cosmetics anywhere else!

This user also reviewed their purchase: Cartier Pasha De Cartier Edt 100ml Spray
Posted 10 Days ago

Adrienne R

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent! Am so pleased the Garden Pharmacy continues; I had not been aware of this until recently. Delighted to purchase Burts Bees goods too.

Posted 10 Days ago

Heather B

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Easy to use website and very quick delivery.

This user also reviewed their purchase: Artdeco Beauty Box Trio
Posted 11 Days ago

Kathy F

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very happy with my order, prompt and efficient service.
Thank you.

Posted 11 Days ago

Geoff H

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Just received my order and am very happy. The product was sent very quickly and packaging very good , Also I received a free gift so I'm very happy with the service. Thank you

Posted 14 Days ago

Lesley C

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I bought my Lancaster Bronzer at the best price available on line which was sent out immediately and first class.
I shall definitely use this store again.
Thank you!

Posted 16 Days ago

Hilary C

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent service, order sent very quickly and appropriately packaged. Garden Pharmacy also replied to an enquiry email I sent very quickly and with the info expected. Would happily use them again.

This user also reviewed their purchase: Brilliant - shame it's discontinued
Posted 18 Days ago

Spyridoula O

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Really quick and easy service. Very good prices.

Posted 18 Days ago

Veronika B

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent range of products at fantastic prices. Very prompt delivery.

Posted 18 Days ago
The Garden Pharmacy is rated 4.9 based on 3036 reviews