Alan Lake

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Great service would highly rewcommend

Posted 1 Hour ago

Marian Macintyre

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I have used Sunshine several times and highly recommend them for service and the best prices

Posted 1 Day ago

Lynda Charleston

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Competitive pricing so we got the best deal with Sunshine holidays.
No problems whatsoever, just printed off out voucher and handed to the hotel.
We will definitely be using Sunshine again!

Posted 1 Day ago

Robert Broadley

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Extremely efficient service. Best cost price for a all in one service. Thoughtful messaging to remind you to book online with airline and need for insurance etc.
Thanks
Robert Broadley

Posted 1 Day ago

Stewart Bradley

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Slightly worried when there was no contact telephone number, but the booking process was all very straightforward, and the documentation provided was all we needed. We saved a considerable amount of money compared with tour operator prices for the same holiday.
Would definitely use them again, and recommend them

Posted 1 Day ago

Liene Jume-akmentina

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very easy to use website and the cheapest prices I could find online, will be using again

Posted 1 Day ago

Patrik Kapic

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Good price, easy booking. Did not have a single problem. Definitely recommend!

Posted 1 Day ago

Griff Roberts

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

never had a problem with any of the various bookings i have made with sunshine & 9 times out of 10 they are the cheapest too!

Posted 2 Days ago

Stephen Reeves

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

All,went smoothly. Queries after booking answered quickly and efficiently, will book through sunshine again

Posted 2 Days ago

Linda Pass

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

we book with sunshine holidays all the time now we find them easy to work with and never had any problems we just got back from holiday booked with sunshine holidays just booked again for June and already got Christmas holiday booked all through sunshine holidays

Posted 2 Days ago

David Pawley-smith

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Good low prices

Posted 2 Days ago

Robert Peacock

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Great service, good prices and hassle free. Will use again.

Posted 2 Days ago

John Broxton

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent company...

Posted 2 Days ago

Pamela Wilkinson

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Easy to use website. Plenty of variety with accommodations. Prices very good. Regular updates and reminders.

Posted 2 Days ago

Gary Land

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Everything on one site. No hidden extras

Posted 2 Days ago

David Richardson

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent. .highly recommended. .

Posted 3 Days ago

Piotr Halama

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Nice and easy to book with, customer support very friendly and helpful

Posted 3 Days ago

Bernadette Tate

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I have already recommended sunshine to friends. One friend will be booking through sunshine shortly. the site is easy to use, straightforward and it is very clear how much the holiday is going to cost at each stage - particularly important as I am a lone traveller. Once booked sunshine's communication via e mail was excellent and it was extremely easy to access all the documentation, download and print. Really took the hassle out the whole process. I will be very happy to use sunshine again.

Posted 3 Days ago

Lynn Hodgson

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Cheap, extremely efficient and easy booking.
Thanks

Posted 3 Days ago

Jennifer Helen Sanders

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Sorted everything with no trouble at all - we didn't even have to speak to anybody!

Posted 3 Days ago
sunshine.co.uk is rated 4.9 based on 3532 reviews