Jennifer Pearce

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Didn't have any hassle at all from start of holiday until we got home, We will definitely be using Sunshine Holidays when we go in January, I have recommended you to all my friends ,Thankyou for a hassle free holiday

Posted 3 Days ago

Anthony Blackam

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

My holiday was great. The hotel was as described and true value for money. I spoke to a number of other holiday makers at the same hotel and they all paid hundreds of pounds more for the same stay.

Posted 4 Days ago

Mansell Bennett

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Everything went smoothly from start to finish. Sunshine also communicated very well online.
We were kept up to date with our payment process before the holiday so that we knew where we were.
Will use again .

Posted 5 Days ago

Maureen Newton

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Site very easy to use have booked two holidays with them and problems sort out straight away holiday prices also very good

Posted 5 Days ago

Maureen Newton

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Site very easy to use have booked two holidays with them and problems sort out straight away holiday prices also very good

Posted 6 Days ago

Jennifer Cole

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Easy to use and excellent value

Posted 6 Days ago

Warren Rodgers

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

always had good service with sunshine good deals and no problems with my bookings

Posted 6 Days ago

John Dibble

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Great value for money and provided the holiday that we ordered.

Posted 6 Days ago

Nicola Shipwright

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Great customer service , my flights and holiday went very smoothly!
I have already made another booking with them for Xmas ????

Posted 6 Days ago

Katherine Arnold

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Have used sunshine travel twice now both times no problems very simple to book and a great price. Woukd definitely recommend to a friend and will definitely use again.

Posted 6 Days ago

Sharon Austin

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Fantastic company to book through. Great prices and choices of flights and hotels. Can't recommend highly enough.

Posted 6 Days ago

John Friel

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Fantastic site, definitely recommended

Posted 6 Days ago

Kelly - Marie Walker

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

We have booked with sunshine.co.uk on multiple times and will be booking with them again soon. We have always found sunshine to be the best price and booking is extremely easy with everything laid out easily and no hidden charges at the end. Can't wait.for our next booking with you. Thank you.

Posted 6 Days ago

Brian Lambard

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

excellent value for money

Posted 7 Days ago

Lynette Griffin

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

it was easy to book,with the advantage of a low deposit.you also get a monthly statement letting you know your balance and when it has to be paid by.very efficient with keeping you up to date with everything concerning your booking.

Posted 7 Days ago

Edita Rimkute

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Customer service was quick to help me when my flight times got changed last minute. The transfer got sorted immediate. My Sunshine page is very good to review all your bookings and get receipts. I would use their services again.

Posted 8 Days ago

Jeremy Hollingsworth

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Sunshine are an excellent holiday organisation with very clear instructions and follow up emails

Posted 8 Days ago

Edwin Rossiter

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Had no hassles from start to finish and would recommend this to friends and family

Posted 8 Days ago

Lisa Harber

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

From booking my holiday to my return everything went smoothly. No need to speak to anyone as all information can be found on the website, in My Account or through regular email updates. For people who are less organised than myself the email updates could be a savior as they remind you to check in, print passes and vouchers etc. Highly recommend Sunshine

Posted 9 Days ago

Andrea Cochrane

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Booked our holiday very late in advance (2 weeks before we went) and everything went super smoothly and it only took 10 minutes which during that time there was a change in flight prices which i was notified during my booking and it saved me almost £200 which was very lucky :D Already recommended to friends...

Thanks for a great holiday Sunshine.co.uk!

Posted 9 Days ago
sunshine.co.uk is rated 4.9 based on 3796 reviews