Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

My Garage arrived today and was constructed in a morning. It looks fantastic. Sharon took control of things from initial enquiry through to the end. Even with a minor misunderstanding in my order, it was very quickly resolved. Everything was dealt with promptly, efficiently, and always with the customer in mind by Sharon who could not have been more helpful. The building is of great value, looks fantastic and the customer service was always of the highest standard. I would recommend Nucrete without hesitation.

Posted 9 Days ago

Thank you Derek for your kind comments.

Wishing you all the very best for the future.

Regards

Sharon

Posted 6 Days ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very good standard of concrete garages would very highly recommend to others

Posted 11 Days ago

Thank you for your review and glad we could offer you a super quick delivery.

Kindest Regards

Sharon

Posted 9 Days ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very good standard of concrete garages would very highly recommend to others

Posted 12 Days ago

Thank you for your review and glad we could offer you a super quick delivery.

Kindest Regards

Sharon

Posted 9 Days ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

From start to finish dealing with nucrete has been so easy. Nucrete are a great company and would not hesitate to recommend them to family or friends or anyone .sharon was always very helpful as were the me who build the garage.
A first class garage from a first class company thanks Nucrete

Posted 21 Days ago

Dear Mr Farmer,

Thank you for the lovely comments and i look forward to seeing some great pictures of your new Apex roof building and bet the tile effect sheets look great.

Wishing you all the best and if ever i am in Glenrothes i will call to see your new garage.

Regards

Sharon

Posted 20 Days ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very good staff,they arrived on time and did everything extremely well.
The garage is very good and secure with the up grade on door.
Would recommend them to any one looking for a garage at a fair price.

Posted 25 Days ago

Thank you Alan for your great review.

Wishing you all the very best for the future.

Regards

Sharon

Posted 25 Days ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Delighted and impressed by my new Elite garage. Not only wasI impressed,but my builders working on my house extension were also. Your team were very slick and helpful, I could not be more impressed by the whole experience.

Posted 1 Month ago

Thank you Charlie for the lovely comments,

Looking forward to seeing some pictures of your new garage soon.

Regards

Sharon

Posted 1 Month ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

From start to finish, dealing with all at Nucrete has been so easy . From dozens of emails to Sharon in the office getting the exact design and problem solving to the speedy and prompt installation of the guys erecting . Very happy with the garage it is everything that we wanted .
All we need now is out cherished VW camper to be parked up.
5 stars from Russ and Jo in Shropshire

Posted 1 Month ago

Thank you Russ & Jo for the great comments, they are very much appreciated.

Now its time to put your beloved VW camper in and enjoy your new building.

All the best for the future.

Regards

Sharon

Posted 1 Month ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

We are over the moon with our new garage! It went up in less than half a day by a very professional and helpful team. It's just what we were looking for at a very competitive price.

Thanks Nucrete!

Posted 1 Month ago

Thank you Matt,

Garage looks great and thank you for your kind comments.

Wishing you all the very best for the future.

Regards

Sharon

Posted 1 Month ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Nucrete are a great company. Sharon was always very helpful as were the men who put the sheds up in the rain.
I would give Nucrete 10/10 and would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends or anyone else.
Wish all company's were like this one. All in all a very happy customer, thank you.

Posted 1 Month ago

Thank you Mike,

So pleased you are delighted with your 2 new buildings.

Thank you again for choosing Nucrete, your business was much appreciated.

All the best

Sharon

Posted 1 Month ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

The whole process from discussing my requirements to final installation was simple and trouble free. I had to make a last minute alteration to the size of my garage, this was handled without any problems. When the day came for installation the fitters turned up promptly and seemed to put the garage up in record time. Overall i was very pleased and would use them again

Posted 1 Month ago

Thank you Chris for the great review.

Wishing you all the very best for the future.

Regards

Sharon

Posted 1 Month ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

EXCELLENT SERVICE & ADVICE FROM THE FIRST CONTACT. THE GARAGE IS FOR MY 85 YEAR OLD MUM-IN-LAW & NEEDED A COMPANY WHO I COULD RELY ON AND PROVIDE A REALLY GOOD END TO END SERVICE. THE GARAGE WAS DELIVERED AND ERECTED ON TIME AND INSTALLED BY A KNOWLEDGEABLE & HARD WORKING TEAM, THE PRODUCT IS GOOD AND CAN BE TAYLOR MADE TO INDIVIDUAL REQUIREMENTS. I CAN STRONGLY RECOMMEND THE COMPANY TO ANY POTENTIAL PURCHASERS.

THE ONLY DOWNSIDE TO THE INSTALLATION WAS THE BASE FOR THE GARAGE. WHILST IT WAS LAID TO A GOOD STANDARD (BOTH QUALITY & SIZE) THERE WAS A FROST OVERNIGHT FOR THE FIRST DAY OR TWO & WAS NOT COVERED RESULTING IN A LESS THAN PERFECT FINISH. THE SHUTTERING WAS NOT FLUSH TO THE FINISHED LEVEL WHICH LED TO THE RETENTION OF RAIN WATER WHICH DIDN'T HELP. KEEPING THE DOORS OPEN MAY HELP DRY THE BASE OUT. AM GOING TO PAINT THE FLOOR WHEN IT DRIES OUT, BUT MAY HAVE TO RE-SKIM TO GET THE DESIRED FINISH.

Posted 1 Month ago

Thank you so much for your comments. I'm so glad you and your mother-in-law are so happy with the building, it was a pleasure to deal with you. With regards to the frost, this is sometimes a problem with base laying in the British climate, however I can give you some advice how to make the finish look great...

You are quite right, keep the door open for a few days if possible to allow the base to dry out properly and then in spring as the weather warms up you could indeed paint the base with a quality floor paint which will smooth any surface imperfections. Grey looks great! ...But first 'seal' the base with a PVA sealer mixed with water. This is easy to apply and can be brushed on in no time at all. This will seal the base and stop any flakiness caused by the frost.

I hope that helps and if you need any further help, please get in touch :)

Best regards

Sharon

Posted 1 Month ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

An excellent company who takes time and effort to ensure that the customer gets exactly what they want, nothing was too much trouble. The product is first class at a very reasonable price, would highly recommend without hesitation.

Posted 2 Months ago

Thank you for your lovely comments.

Regards

Sharon

Posted 2 Months ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

From the start of our enquiry with Sharon who assisted with all procedures (and never gave up!) until delivery and final completion on the coldest day this winter we have been delighted. It is good to know there is still the personal touch and competence to deliver a project to such a high standard. Thank you very much to Sharon and the guys who found us at the end of a narrow lane to bring and erect our garage.
kindest regards
John

Posted 2 Months ago

Thank you John for the kind comments,

Wishing you all the best for the future.

Regards

Sharon

Posted 2 Months ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Started off with a recommendation from a previous Nucrete customer. Checked the website and found it clear, concise, giving every bit of information I needed. Followed up with a call to the office and within a day or two all the paperwork to help me plan the project had arrived. Was able to quickly set our my requirements and it only took another one phone call to establish the price, conditions of sale, site preparation requirements and a probable delivery date. It was as simple as that. Placed the order, paid the deposit, fixed the delivery date and on the day the guys arrived on time, erected the garage exactly to spec - in what seemed no time at all - and the car was in the garage that night. A reliable company I will recommend on.

Posted 2 Months ago

Thank you Jim for your very kind comments.

May i take this opportunity to Thank you for choosing Nucrete and i wish you all the very best for the future.

Regards

Sharon

Posted 2 Months ago

Overall Rating

Very good service. Sharon is very helpful. She is always there when you need to speak about something. Highly recommended.

Posted 2 Months ago

Thank you for your very kind comments.

Regards

Sharon

Posted 2 Months ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

We spent a lot of time looking at potential garage suppliers and in the end chose Nucrete as they had excellent reviews from previous customers. They had a lot to live up too and they didn't disappoint.

From start to finish the service was excellent and Sharon was always on hand to answer questions and explain anything in more detail. The ordering process was easy over the phone and Sharon talked you through the possible options available.

The garage date of installation was put back a week because of stock not being delivered by a supplier to Nucrete but received two phone calls explaining the situation which was great customer service.

The two guys who put up the garage were friendly and answered questions from me in good detail. The finished garage was great quality and have had several comments from neighbours.

Overall I would definitely recommend Nucrete to family and friends wishing to purchase a garage, thanks all!

Posted 4 Months ago

Thank you Matt for your very kind comments.

Regards

Posted 2 Months ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Best price, good communication, built on time, great looking work-shed - What more could I ask for? (maybe £20 voucher).

Posted 4 Months ago

Thank you for your kind comments, thank you again for choosing Nucrete your business is very much appreciated.

Regards

Sharon

Posted 4 Months ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent service throughout from ordering to erection and the best price.

Posted 4 Months ago

Thank you Peter for the kind words.

Wishing you all the best

regards

Sharon

Posted 4 Months ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Absolutely brilliant service in every respect. The lorry turned up exactly on time and the two men had the shed completed very quickly and efficiently. Sharon, in particular, deserves a mention for her excellent product knowledge and prompt response to every query or request. All in all a rare pleasure in this day and age to find a company that actually seems to care about the standard of service they provide to their customers. Well done to all concerned.

Posted 4 Months ago

Thank you so much Len for the very kind comments, i am over the moon that the shed is everything you could want and wishing you all the very best for the future.

Thanks again

Sharon

Posted 4 Months ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very pleased with our new garage. We have had several compliments on it already. The guys who erected it were polite, tidy and very efficient. Looking forward to using it!

Posted 4 Months ago

Thank you Sharon for your kind comments.

Kindest Regards

Sharon

Posted 4 Months ago
Nucrete Online is rated 5 based on 89 reviews