Overall Rating

Written by an un-verified reviewer | What is this?

Don't usually buy off sites like these, but when my daughter showed me it, I was very impressed, and have now become a multiple buyer! Really good discounts - better than anywhere else

Posted 22 Hours ago

 

Overall Rating

Written by an un-verified reviewer | What is this?

excellent deal very straightforward. Best value for the money spent. Going to do all my xmas shopping on here. great gifts

Posted 23 Hours ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

only used once, will never use again. Customer services agents are condescending. no response to emails. order not yet received -

KEEP WELL CLEAR OF THIS COMPANY - NOT WORTH THE HASSLE

Posted 1 Day ago

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. Please be advised someone will be in touch with you shortly to assist you further regarding your order.

Kind regards

Go Groopie


Posted 6 Hours ago

Overall Rating

Written by an un-verified reviewer | What is this?

Brilliant. I use for cycling. Good in cold mornings

Posted 1 Day ago

Overall Rating

Written by an un-verified reviewer | What is this?

I bought a duvet cover sets from gogroupie and they are really great quality. So happy a friend mentioned them to me.

Posted 2 Days ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

All previous orders have been efficiently handled, if there has been a problem, contact by email has proved to be most satisfactory.

Posted 3 Days ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

All previous orders have been efficiently handled, if there has been a problem, contact by email has proved to be most satisfactory.

Posted 3 Days ago

Overall Rating

Written by an un-verified reviewer | What is this?

placed an order June 2015, items not received yet, now August appauling service, have tried contacting customer service, useless, please everyone do not use this company, dissatisfied customer.

Posted 3 Days ago


Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. Please be advised someone will be in touch with you shortly to assist you further regarding your order.

Kind regards

Go Groopie

Posted 2 Days ago

Overall Rating

Written by an un-verified reviewer | What is this?

Great way to buy the things you want, will shop again

Posted 3 Days ago

Overall Rating

Written by an un-verified reviewer | What is this?

Thoroughly pleased with my recent purchase, the kids are enjoying their play mat

Posted 3 Days ago

Overall Rating

Written by an un-verified reviewer | What is this?

Very nice set. Delivered well within time span. Very light as well

Posted 3 Days ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Goods not arrived.

Posted 4 Days ago

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. Please be advised someone will be in touch with you shortly to assist you further regarding your order.

Kind regards

Go Groopie

Posted 3 Days ago

Overall Rating

Written by an un-verified reviewer | What is this?

I ordered my items weeks ago...they still have not arrived..i got in touch with customer service and i have heard nothing.....complete rip off...dont use them.

Posted 4 Days ago

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. Please be advised someone will be in touch with you shortly to assist you further regarding your order.

Kind regards

Go Groopie

Posted 3 Days ago

Overall Rating

Written by an un-verified reviewer | What is this?

Bought a sofa from Gogroopie it arrived within the stated time period and it look really good, great build quality too! Overall a great buying experience!

Posted 4 Days ago

Overall Rating

Written by an un-verified reviewer | What is this?

I bought a a faulty item from this website and the company have done NOTHING to help me get refunded or a replacement item. Customer services are beyond unhelpful.

Posted 4 Days ago

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. Please be advised someone will be in touch with you shortly to assist you further regarding your order.

Kind regards

Go Groopie

Posted 3 Days ago

Overall Rating

Written by an un-verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent! Love this bedding, will certainly buy again

Posted 4 Days ago

Overall Rating

Written by an un-verified reviewer | What is this?

Towels arrived within days. They're superb quality and a lovely colour. I'm very pleased

Posted 4 Days ago

Overall Rating

Written by an un-verified reviewer | What is this?

Perfectly wonderful, customer support was fantastic replied within 24 hours issue resolved quickly and professionally!

Posted 7 Days ago

Overall Rating

Written by an un-verified reviewer | What is this?

Do not book holidays with them, first time idid couldnt get money back only credit - couldnt afford to be out of pocket by £140, and now to usr credit ive booked another only to be told cant fly from gatwick airport even tbough states clearly on advertisement that you can !!! Then again clearly states you can have a refund on your card and you cant,will have to get a credit again if im lucky -wouldn't have ordered if id known hassle I would have.

Posted 7 Days ago

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. Please be advised someone will be in touch with you shortly to assist you further regarding your order.

Kind regards

Go Groopie

Posted 7 Days ago

Overall Rating

Written by an un-verified reviewer | What is this?

I bought a memory foam mattress and I record the item within 5 days of ordering, I received a message to notify me of when it was arriving and the service was fantastic all in all

Posted 7 Days ago
Go Groopie is rated 2.4 based on 2102 reviews