Overall Rating


Awesome art, something for everyone :)

Posted 1 Day ago

Overall Rating


The picture came on time, and was really well presented. The frame looked particularly great. It was a present for my mum, and she couldn't have been more happy with the result! Thank you.

Posted 1 Day ago

Overall Rating


It has better quality, than I was expecting it. But the delivery took long time to Poland.

Posted 1 Day ago

Overall Rating


Excellent quick service, good quality at reasonable price. Very satisfied!

Posted 1 Day ago

Overall Rating


the print has caused a lot of good comments. It is not something you would buy in a shop, and we are always asked where we purchase our artwork from! We have dealt with EASYART for a few years and have never been disappointed. The picture arrived safely wrapped on the due date, with hanging instructions included. Well Done!!!

Posted 2 Days ago

Overall Rating


I haven't received my order yet - I've emailed UPS but no response yet. So disappointed

Helen Oldham
helen.oldham@ypn.co.uk

Posted 2 Days ago

Dear Helen,
We are very sorry to hear that your order has not arrived. We can confirm that the order was dispatched on 11th of April. We have investigated this with UPS and have emailed you with further delivery details. If you have any further issues, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Emily

Posted 2 Days ago

Overall Rating


Quick service and pictures were as seen on the site. Not disappointed

Posted 2 Days ago

Overall Rating


Very pleased with canvas print. Excellent transaction.

Posted 2 Days ago

Overall Rating


very pleased with quelity of picture.

Posted 3 Days ago

Overall Rating


Lots of choice. Very quick delivery and good quality posters.

Posted 3 Days ago

Overall Rating


Speedy service and the picture was framed perfectly and packaged securely. Will definitely shop again.

Posted 3 Days ago

Overall Rating


Very responsive and helpful. Love the picture

Posted 4 Days ago

Overall Rating


my prints arrived when they said they would, securely packaged and well protected. very pleased with them and the whole service

Posted 4 Days ago

Overall Rating


Speedy service, prints came well wrapped and are just as they appear online.

Posted 4 Days ago

Overall Rating


My order was delivered quick packaged well.

Posted 5 Days ago

Overall Rating


Very good service, easy to order and my order was delivered exactly when it stated ! I will definitely recommend Easyart to others .

Posted 5 Days ago

Overall Rating


Huge selection of art with easily filtered selections. I ordered over a weekend, was confirmed as shipped on the Monday and delivered before noon on Tuesday - you cant get better service than that...

Posted 6 Days ago

Overall Rating


Every thing was great. Thank

Posted 6 Days ago

Overall Rating


Great service, high quality print ..... all you could want.

Posted 6 Days ago

Overall Rating


Well packed, and I like the inclusion of the picture hook, so you get it on the wall straight away. I like the way you do different framing suggestions, which isn't possible in a shop. It's the 2nd I've bought from you, and once again the framing turned out exactly as I'd hoped.

Posted 8 Days ago
Easyart.com is rated 4.8 based on 230 reviews