Sally

Overall Rating

Written by an un-verified reviewer | What is this?

Absolutely great, beautiful cars and competent drivers who were not flustered and made everything go smoothly

Posted 5 Days ago

Bill Morris

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

We contacted Cupid Carriages as an extra last minute treat for our Granddaughter's 18th.birthday. The company was most obliging throughout & both the Driver & limousine were immaculate. Our Driver was absolutely brilliant & after a quick phone call turned up earlier than the pre - arranged time for our journey home. I have no hesitation in recommending this company & would like to express our sincere thanks for helping to make the night a special one.

Posted 7 Days ago

Michelle Weston

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Brilliant service !!! Would definitely recommend and use for future ????????
Booked for my sons 18th birthday and driver was great!!!
Very professional and polite ???????? thank you xxxx

Posted 8 Days ago

Laura Green

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Everything was fab, our driver arrived at our house just before the allocated time which was great as I wasn't left stressing! And we felt like royalty in the car! Everyone commented on it and said how lovely it was!

Posted 8 Days ago

Mr Houton

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

From the lovely lady I spoke to on the phone, to the beautiful Rolls Royce that arrived on time. It was a great experience, especially for my then Fiancé and her brides maids. Tony the Chauffeur was brilliant and helped make there journey very special. This was a surprise as it was also my Fiancé's Birthday, there was a nice bottle of Champagne waiting for them inside, which helped them relax on the way. A big thank you to everyone at Cupids Carriages.

Posted 19 Days ago

Mr Western

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent service driver could not do enough to make our short journey amazing .The car was truly amazing and gave my wife a great start to her birthday party thanks to all concerned with the company.
Would recommend to anyone.
Thanks Stephen Weston.

Posted 19 Days ago

mark bowdler

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

your driver was very helpful kind and per light we loved the car would recommend to other people had a great day thank you very much

Posted 1 Month ago

Kanwal

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I just want to say I booked the RR. Ghost for my brothers wedding in London this weekend and the service from Tony the driver was top draw. The Ghost was an amazing looking car that turned heads, it was in immaculate condition and I can't fault Tony's customer service skills. He really made my brother and his new wife feel very comfortable and we built up a great rapport from the start. Tony was on time and we are now looking forward to seeing the Ghost and hopefully Tony again this Sunday for the grooms wedding party. We have no qualms in recommending Cupid Carriages.

Posted 1 Month ago

Kim Calladine

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I hired Cupid carriages for my wedding 22/08/15 I cannot recommend this company enough! From start to end our experience with them was complete pleasure. I hired a Bramworth vintage car which was absolutely stunning. The driver I had for the day was an absolute gentleman and really made me feel at ease. These are also good priced and well within my budget.

I would like to thank everyone at Cupid carriages for everything they did on our special day from Mr & Mrs Calladine x

Posted 3 Months ago

Michael slade

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I would just like to say what a first class company I order a white hummer it was great turned up on time it was for me and my wife's 25 th anniversary a surprise for my wife John the driver was a great guy could not do enough for us the car was lovely and clean every one was great from booking the car to it arriving I just like to say thank you all keep up the good Work Mr+Mrs slade

Posted 5 Months ago

sarah barrow

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I hired the limousine as a suprise treat for myself and best friend to take us to the airport and pick us up. Wow what an amazing service we recieved from start to finish. Top marks have to go to our drivers Gary and John very smart, funny and kept us up to date on the entire journey..... Well done everyone who works for the company, the booking team were great, everything was amazing........

Posted 5 Months ago

Jane Price

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Had the white Bentley Flying Spur for my daughters wedding recently, beautiful car! Provided with our choice of ribbon colour, great chauffeur. Would highly recommend Cupid Carriages, he even arrived 15 minutes early.

Posted 6 Months ago

Sarah

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Car beautiful, service great, couldn't have been more helpful. Thank you!

Posted 6 Months ago

Laura Rhodes

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Fantastic service our car was absolutely beautiful and our driver was superb. Nothing was too much trouble and all our guests commented on how professional he was. He even took some photos for us!

Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a beautiful car and top class service.

Posted 6 Months ago

Mr Stuart Barnes

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

The service provided by Cupid carriages was fantastic, the car was great and the driver was really friendly. The car arrived on time and we had no problems in getting to the venue. Thank you!

Posted 7 Months ago

Pauline Barnes

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Was very professional arrived in plenty of time even did a little drive past my old neighbor who is 93 Chris the driver even got out and helped her walk to and from the car so she was able to see us all and have a quick word which made her day. Can not fault anything would recommend to all family and friends .

Posted 7 Months ago

Mr Richard Bowden

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Now the dust has settled after our daughter’s wedding, we’d like to thank you for a job exceptionally well done. The car looked beautiful and was a wonderful surprise for our daughter. The driver was immaculately turned out and was a real gentleman throughout. He hid successfully until the “grand arrival” moment, and then helped to set the bride at ease with his calm attentive manner.

Thank you so much for helping to make it a perfect day

Posted 7 Months ago

Tim Moseley

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

An excellent experience from start to finish - enough said!

Posted 7 Months ago

Geoff Banks

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent service. The driver Wayne arrived right on time and the car was beautifully presented. The drive round was also excellent. On the pick up the following day the service was exactly the same and would recommend and use this company again.

Posted 8 Months ago

V&J

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I hired the Rolls Royce phantom on the 7th of august for my wedding. the car arrived on time and was beautiful but i wanted to say more so how fab our chauffeur tony was , I was so nervous but he made the journey enjoyable and totally put us all at ease , he couldn't do enough for us all and without question he went above and beyond , Massive Thanks again

Posted 8 Months ago
Cupid Carriages is rated 5 based on 50 reviews