Bob

Overall Rating

Written by an un-verified reviewer | What is this?

On 23rd July 2016 we hired a car for our sons' Wedding. We chose the Range Rover Vogue finished in Luxor Gold. The vehicle was presented beautifully complete with Ivory ribbons and bows, red carpet and fizz. The Chauffeur was Richard who arrived in good time and was very professional. Even though the ceremony and wedding breakfast were at the same venue, the couple did not want to miss out on being driven off in the wedding car. This didn't present a problem and dovetailed in nicely during lulls in the photographs. Richard also had a suggestion for some private photos at the nearby Alrewas Arboretum. Thank you Cupid Carriages, especially Richard for making their day so special.

Posted 2 Days ago

Gina

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

What a fantastic experience, worth every penny. The driver went out of his way to drive past relatives so that my 11 year old could wave at them. He was funny and really friendly. Would highly recommend them.

Posted 9 Days ago

Anonymous

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Really poor won't use again

Posted 23 Days ago

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We take our commitment to our customers very seriously, and as such, we are very disappointed to hear that we fell short of your expectations. If you would like to contact us to discuss the details of your concern, we’ll be able to look into this further.

Posted 17 Days ago

Mrs Bennett

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Booked the Vintage Phantom 3 Fxf Rolls Royce, for my daughters Prom. Beautiful car, service was amazing. Very helpful when booking and phoning up to confirm details. Will use again.A*.

Posted 27 Days ago

Alison Gadsby

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Exceptional service from beginning to end. Driver was professional yet friendly. We couldn't have asked for any better. Thank you!

Posted 29 Days ago

Nadine Kipling M.B.E.

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

The service was excellent and the driver was superb and made the day even more special. The car was a surprise for the bride and it certainly made her day.

Posted 1 Month ago

Debbie Peacock

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

We hired the champagne Bradsworth for our daughters wedding on saturday, just wanted to say the service we recieved was excellent the driver was fantastic and arrived exactly on time even though he had travelled quite a way. We would recomend this company to everyone.




Posted 1 Month ago

Sally

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Absolutely great, beautiful cars and competent drivers who were not flustered and made everything go smoothly

Posted 2 Months ago

Bill Morris

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

We contacted Cupid Carriages as an extra last minute treat for our Granddaughter's 18th.birthday. The company was most obliging throughout & both the Driver & limousine were immaculate. Our Driver was absolutely brilliant & after a quick phone call turned up earlier than the pre - arranged time for our journey home. I have no hesitation in recommending this company & would like to express our sincere thanks for helping to make the night a special one.

Posted 2 Months ago

Michelle Weston

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Brilliant service !!! Would definitely recommend and use for future ????????
Booked for my sons 18th birthday and driver was great!!!
Very professional and polite ???????? thank you xxxx

Posted 2 Months ago

Laura Green

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Everything was fab, our driver arrived at our house just before the allocated time which was great as I wasn't left stressing! And we felt like royalty in the car! Everyone commented on it and said how lovely it was!

Posted 2 Months ago

Mr Houton

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

From the lovely lady I spoke to on the phone, to the beautiful Rolls Royce that arrived on time. It was a great experience, especially for my then Fiancé and her brides maids. Tony the Chauffeur was brilliant and helped make there journey very special. This was a surprise as it was also my Fiancé's Birthday, there was a nice bottle of Champagne waiting for them inside, which helped them relax on the way. A big thank you to everyone at Cupids Carriages.

Posted 2 Months ago

Mr Western

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent service driver could not do enough to make our short journey amazing .The car was truly amazing and gave my wife a great start to her birthday party thanks to all concerned with the company.
Would recommend to anyone.
Thanks Stephen Weston.

Posted 2 Months ago

Rihan Kahn

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Hi dealt with company through a friend that does car hire and the service that I received was second to none. There was a slight problem but they sorted it straight away enjoyed the ghost thanks guys

Posted 2 Months ago

mark bowdler

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

your driver was very helpful kind and per light we loved the car would recommend to other people had a great day thank you very much

Posted 3 Months ago

Kanwal

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I just want to say I booked the RR. Ghost for my brothers wedding in London this weekend and the service from Tony the driver was top draw. The Ghost was an amazing looking car that turned heads, it was in immaculate condition and I can't fault Tony's customer service skills. He really made my brother and his new wife feel very comfortable and we built up a great rapport from the start. Tony was on time and we are now looking forward to seeing the Ghost and hopefully Tony again this Sunday for the grooms wedding party. We have no qualms in recommending Cupid Carriages.

Posted 4 Months ago

Jessica Charity

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I would recommend Cupid carriages in a second the guys went above and beyond on our wedding day nothing was too much trouble.
The cars were immaculate just how we imagined!
Thank you so much in helping make our wedding day perfect.
Thank you
Jess & Ross Charity

Posted 5 Months ago

Kim Calladine

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I hired Cupid carriages for my wedding 22/08/15 I cannot recommend this company enough! From start to end our experience with them was complete pleasure. I hired a Bramworth vintage car which was absolutely stunning. The driver I had for the day was an absolute gentleman and really made me feel at ease. These are also good priced and well within my budget.

I would like to thank everyone at Cupid carriages for everything they did on our special day from Mr & Mrs Calladine x

Posted 5 Months ago

Michael slade

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I would just like to say what a first class company I order a white hummer it was great turned up on time it was for me and my wife's 25 th anniversary a surprise for my wife John the driver was a great guy could not do enough for us the car was lovely and clean every one was great from booking the car to it arriving I just like to say thank you all keep up the good Work Mr+Mrs slade

Posted 7 Months ago

Rachel Morris now Davison

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I need to just say that from the initial booking till the end of our wedding journey this firm were amazing I especially want to thank TONY he was our driver and he was amazing nothing was a problem he was calming, professional and able to provide anything needed ie tissues, water, then champagne for me and my partner. thank you Tony love from rachel and Neil X

Posted 7 Months ago
Cupid Carriages is rated 4.9 based on 60 reviews