Jill Milne

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Arrived quickly and as described. Good value for money. Perfect for my needs.

This user also reviewed their purchase: "Woof" Silver Plated Dog Photo Frame 3" x 3"
Posted 4 Hours ago

Maria morrell

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Easy to navigate website
Good illustrations
Easy to order and pay
Well packaged
Quick delivery
Will use this company again as hassle-free

This user also reviewed their purchase: Love & Friendship - Shine Lady Figurine
Posted 1 Day ago

J preston

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I received the item in good time, and the packaging was good, but there is a blue mark on the middle of the daughters dress which really shows up, this is a gift for my mothers
70th birthday which I need to take on holiday next Thursday the 28th july, I have not
got enough time to return and have another one delivered, so I will be sending it back
w/c 8th august and will expect another one delivered asap. if you would like to contact
me by phone 07980699519 or email me back a reply I would appreciate it.
thanks
jeanette

This user also reviewed their purchase: Willow Tree Chrysalis - Mother and Daughter
Posted 4 Days ago

Mrs A Harris

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Website easy to use. Goods arrived quickly. Delighted with service.

Posted 4 Days ago

Mrs V Strudwick

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Bought for a friend of 61yrs 70th Birthday. We have been through so much together good times - children, grandchildren - and hard times - cancer, bereavement - and this figurine summed it up our friendship perfectly. not too sentimental and detail just enough. My only criticism being it was lighter in weight than I thought. Otherwise a lovely and unique gift.

Posted 6 Days ago

Carly mckernan

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent service my order was despached very quick and was delivered very quick, would def shop here again

This user also reviewed their purchase: Bunnies by the Bay Bud
Posted 7 Days ago

Samantha Nuttall

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Lovely quality item' exactly what I wanted. Fast delivery too.

Posted 10 Days ago

mr P. Ellis

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very pleased with the product, which was extremely well packed.

Posted 12 Days ago

Mrs Kathleen Davies

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I was looking for a little wedding gift and came across this company. Got exactly what I wanted at a good price. Service was brilliant and gift arrived two days later. I also purchased a little gift for myself from them too.. Will definitely use them again.

This user also reviewed their purchase: Circle of Love - Our Love Figurine with Silver Heart
Posted 13 Days ago

Mrs KE Wilshere

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Absolutely loved it!

Posted 15 Days ago

Helen Kay

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very quick delivery and excellent packaging. Delighted with product too and would definitely recommend

Posted 15 Days ago

R B Piper

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent service. Goods arrived within 48 hours of ordering in perfect condition.

This user also reviewed their purchase: Heath McCabe Thistle Tartan Design 4 Fine China Mugs
Posted 15 Days ago

Lynne Sutton

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Bought these cufflinks for my husband and I was highly delighted with the quality.

This user also reviewed their purchase: Fishing Reel Cufflinks
Posted 15 Days ago

mrs marion wall

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Fast efficient service...well wrapped...lovely products.

Posted 16 Days ago

Barbara Breakwell

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Being able to order online and collect locally was very good.

Posted 20 Days ago

S Griffiths

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

The service was excellent. Thanks

Paige Roxby

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I got the present as a gift but I'm very happy with the time and the time it took to get here. Thankyou

Posted 22 Days ago

Mrs E Dickenson

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I bought the Beatrix Potter letters as a Naming Day gift. They arrived well in time although I did leave it a bit late to order them. Came so well packed it was amazing, excellent. Thank you very much.

Posted 24 Days ago

Mrs HA JAKES

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Speedy delivery packaged well excellent service and product very reasonably priced

This user also reviewed their purchase: Circle of Love Figurine - Soul Mates
Posted 26 Days ago

jenny johnson

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Beautiful beautiful!
Also very well packaged and arrived in good time.

Posted 28 Days ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.9 based on 1293 reviews