Carol Hastings

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?


I like this company. Reasonable prices, free delivery over £20, regular emails to advise on delivery progress. Items arrived when stated, in good condition. Would recommend.

Posted 16 Hours ago

Emma Rands

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Beautiful gift. My sister loves it!

Posted 3 Days ago

James Sinclair

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Efficient and speedy service

Posted 6 Days ago

Mrs Tracy Barker

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I collect a lot of Winnie the Pooh and saw this blanket on special offer, I bought it for myself to cover my knees and feet whilst surfing the internet, it is warm comfy and can not wait for my first grandchild so I can buy another.

Posted 7 Days ago

Tanya Owen

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Found the website very good and it showed you all the items very clearly. Was easy to order the item and was informed about the item until it arrived. I am very pleased with the item and will keep you in mind when I require anything else .

Posted 7 Days ago

JOSY CLARK

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

great choice, easy to follow, received promptly. very satisfied thank you.

Posted 8 Days ago

MRS L MCLEAN

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

The photo frame was exactly what I wanted and was very well packaged .It arrived very quickly and I am very pleased with the service.

Posted 13 Days ago

June punyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

From the moment I ordered, I was kept updated with my order and could track it till it reach the door it was delivered to, fast delivery and would highly recommend to friends

Posted 13 Days ago

Hilary Potts

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

couldn't be more pleased with excellent service provided

Posted 14 Days ago

Mrs Shona Haston

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very pleased with service and goods ordered. Thank you

Posted 18 Days ago

J Sparks

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Grand daughter loves this duvet cover for her new bunk beds. Reasonable cost speedy delivery .

Posted 19 Days ago

Diana Smith

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Prompt delivery, item exactly as described.

Posted 19 Days ago

Mrs Heather Bingham

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Good communication and quick delivery. Item was as described. Very pleased.

Posted 21 Days ago

Mrs R Jones

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Thank you so much for my order, it arrived within the time given and was packaged wonderfully, no chance of anything in the parcel getting broken. I shall definately use your services again and also recommend to friends. Thank you again for your brilliant service. R. Jones

Posted 24 Days ago

Mrs Fiona Morton

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

First class service and speedy delivery

Posted 25 Days ago

David Smith

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I was very pleased with the speedy delivery

Posted 28 Days ago

Mr D Chambers

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

First time dealing with this company. Have no complaints whatsoever. Swift response to order and delivered within timescale promised. Really well packaged. Will use Crusader again

Posted 1 Month ago

Mrs S Bright

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I Googled this company for a certain gift. It was clear and concise, so I ordered it. I had a confirmation email and an email letting me know that it had been dispatched. It came very quickly and was well packed. I would use this company again.

Posted 1 Month ago

K mackenzie

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Great service very quick delivery. Would us again .

Posted 1 Month ago

lorna gillan

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

excellent service; easy to order and space for comments.
Good communication, quick delivery, and product's appear original and good quality.
lovely for special gifts.
thank you!

Posted 1 Month ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.9 based on 1255 reviews