jenny johnson

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Beautiful beautiful!
Also very well packaged and arrived in good time.

Posted 2 Days ago

Margaret Turk

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

The Winnie the Pooh baby towels that I bought are a lovely quality and arrived promptly. I am delighted with them.

Posted 6 Days ago

Mrs Rosemary Clary

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very quick delivery and good communication.

Posted 6 Days ago

Sharon Tomms

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Good quality -very pleased with it & delivery was excellent.

This user also reviewed their purchase: London Skyline Design Memo Photo Album
Posted 7 Days ago

Sharon Tomms

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Good quality -very pleased with it & delivery was excellent.

This user also reviewed their purchase: London Skyline Design Memo Photo Album
Posted 7 Days ago

Tatjana Sandon

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very nice statuette! We bought it for my parents' 41th anniversary, and they were delighted with it. It would be nice to choose through more anniversary statuettes, especially portraying old people.
Very quick and secure delivery!

This user also reviewed their purchase: Willow Tree Anniversary Figurine
Posted 9 Days ago

Mrs Kate Follos

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I ordered Willow Tree figures for my mother's 80th birthday.They were delivered really quickly,well packaged and mum is delighted.Excellent service
Many thanks

Posted 9 Days ago

Jennifer Bisco

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Delighted with both the product, and excellent speedy delivery from Crusader Gifts. I will be happy to use the company again.

T Allerston

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Brilliant I will definitely use Crusader again. Easy to buy, swift delivery and perfectly packaged. Thank you.

Posted 9 Days ago

Cheryl Morgan

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Fantastic gifts for engagement presents

Posted 14 Days ago

Mrs Cheryl Barraclough

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent service, very quick delivery and quality item at a good price.

Posted 14 Days ago

Joe cox

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Couldn't ask for anything better, came on time really well packaged. Will 100% use again.

Posted 15 Days ago

Sharon Daniel

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very prompt delivery and products well packaged

Posted 15 Days ago

Cynthia Williams

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I love ordering from Crusader, my order always arrives quickly and very well packaged.

Posted 22 Days ago

Mrs Helen Savery

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent product, quick delivery with no hassle, would definitely recommend this company to a friend.

This user also reviewed their purchase: Dulwich Design Medium Mink Jewellery Box
Posted 27 Days ago

Nick Daniell

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Initially issues with stock but all was resolved very quickly and the product (of high quality) was delivered in a matter of days. thank you very much.

Posted 28 Days ago

Steve Waller

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Item received quickly, well packed and just as expected.

Posted 29 Days ago

Alan S Robb

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Speedy delivery. Item very well packaged to prevent breakages. Really pleased with purchase and would definitely have no hesitation using Crusader Gifts again.

Posted 29 Days ago

Susanne jeffrey

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very happy with my purchase arrived quick and good value

Posted 1 Month ago

Carol Hastings

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?


I like this company. Reasonable prices, free delivery over £20, regular emails to advise on delivery progress. Items arrived when stated, in good condition. Would recommend.

Posted 1 Month ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.9 based on 1274 reviews