Overall Rating


Fast and speedy service, have a great selections of beers, I have been ordering from Beer Hawk for a few months now and I'm very pleased with service and will be ordering from them again and again

Posted 1 Day ago

Overall Rating


The beers turned up very promptly. One has already been sampled and I hear it went down very well...

Posted 2 Days ago

Overall Rating


I ordered from Australia as a gift for my brother in law in London. He loved the beer and the whole process was quick and easy!

Posted 2 Days ago

Overall Rating


Excellent and speedy service.

Posted 2 Days ago

Overall Rating


Simple to use, good selection of beers pre-bundled. Look forward to try another bundle.

Posted 2 Days ago

Overall Rating


Nice easy company to use. No problems at all.

Posted 2 Days ago

Overall Rating


Excellent customer service, prompt delivery and great beer.

Posted 2 Days ago

Overall Rating


I ordered the Trappist Ale package for my Dad's Birthday. He loved it.Arrived within 2 days of ordering.Fantastic

Posted 2 Days ago

Overall Rating


Great range of beer with things I wouldn't have tried otherwise.

Posted 2 Days ago

Overall Rating


Good selection of beers, website well designed, informative and easy to use. Excellent delivery

Posted 3 Days ago

Overall Rating


Very easy to navigate the website, quick delivery, only one minor - not a very good beer choice, probably next time would shop at the different company

Posted 3 Days ago

Overall Rating


Timely delivery and well packaged. Arrived it good condition

Posted 3 Days ago

Overall Rating


I ordered these beers as a birthday present and was told I would be informed the day before they would arrive As yet I still haven't received that email yet so I'm still not sure if they have been delivered As the birthday was last fri 18th. I'm not happy if they haven't been delivered
Will not use this company again

Posted 3 Days ago

Hi Christine. I'm sorry to hear that you did not receive the delivery confirmation E-mail, but let me reassure you that following your order on the 13th July, the beers were dispatched on the 14th July and successfully delivered to (and signed for) by the recipient on the 15th July. We will now look into why you did not receive the delivery E-mail, but our systems are showing that it was sent successfully. Assuming that everything else is OK, and the gift of beer has been well received, may we ask that you reconsider this negative review? We take all of our customer feedback very seriously, and hope that you will choose to order from us again in the future.

Posted 3 Days ago

Overall Rating


A VERY fast service. I ordered some beers as a gift. The order was dispatched the next day!
All the while, I was kept up to date with the progress of delivery with emails and text messages, so I was able to make sure somebody was there to receive the delivery. It reached the destination with plenty of time to spare before our friend's birthday.

He was very pleased with the gift!

I would definitely shop with Beer Hawk again. It was a very impressive service.

Posted 5 Days ago

Overall Rating


Excellent service / great beer

Posted 7 Days ago

Overall Rating


Great variety of beers in my 48 world beer pack, some really obscure and fantastic - I'll be hunting many of them down to purchase in bigger packs! Delivery was fast, website easy to use.

Posted 8 Days ago

Overall Rating


Excellent. We were very, very impressed from start to finish - communication, packaging and speed of delivery.

Posted 8 Days ago

Overall Rating


Flawless.

Posted 8 Days ago

Overall Rating


Delivery has always been great and when they could not supply the beers that i ordered they me rung up to ask what to do. The range of beers they have is great and i recommend them to anyone who want to try different beers.

Posted 8 Days ago

Overall Rating


Good choice of beer and speedy delivery. Recommended and will definitely use this Company again.

Posted 9 Days ago
Beer Hawk Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 709 reviews