Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Fantastic quality and choice. Very happy.

Posted 12 Hours ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Superb... Great communication and beers arrived quick, spot on 5*

Posted 12 Hours ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Well packaged and delivered on time a good selection of beers. I wish I had ordered more!!

Posted 15 Hours ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

It was super easy to navigate the site to find the perfect gift. Speedy delivery.

Posted 20 Hours ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

A great selection of beers delivered to your door with no fuss.
What more could you want.

Posted 1 Day ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Bought as a gift and very well received!!

Posted 1 Day ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Sent as a present. Was very timely and loved by the recipient. Thank you

Posted 2 Days ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Great selection and easy to purchase. Mystery box was not a disappointment....well worth the price and prompt delivery! Thanks Beerhawk!

Posted 2 Days ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I only bought some glasses but they came quickly and well packed.

Posted 2 Days ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Have made 4 purchases from Beer Hawk so far and have been really happy with each one. Will be back for more.

Posted 4 Days ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Thanks BeerHawk! My boyfriend was amazed that I was able to find his favourite ale to give him as a birthday present.

Posted 4 Days ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I trust Beer Hawk. What more can really be said. The beers is good, many and varied, the delivery is fast and secure. They sell Rochefort 10. What is there no to like ?

Posted 4 Days ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Easy to use website, quick delivery even on standard and a great selection of beers delivered

Posted 5 Days ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

German selection bought as a gift for my brother-in-law. He was delighted with them.

Posted 5 Days ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent

Posted 5 Days ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent service and great products. World beers selected for friend's 40th, went down a treat!

Posted 5 Days ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

website easy to order from. Like the text alert to say between what times I could expect delivery. Nice product when received.

Posted 5 Days ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Quick shipping and lovely product! Thank you!

Posted 5 Days ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Great Products! Fun website, quirky item. Great gift for birthdays. Quick delivery. Definitely will use again.

Posted 5 Days ago

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

easy to order and quick to be delivered... and you had my favourite beer!

Posted 5 Days ago
Beer Hawk Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 1732 reviews