Simon Wall

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent Service.A++++++++++++++++

Posted 4 Hours ago

Shirley Clifford

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent service, thanks

Posted 2 Days ago

Steve Edwards

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very good good selection fast delivery although free delivery would be good

Posted 2 Days ago

Guest

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

My husband absolutely LOVED his beer advent calendar.
The selection of beers was great, some were familiar to him but most were totally new and he enjoyed every last drop.
Such a great alternative to the standard calendar and has proven quite the talking point amongst friends and family.
Ordering was simple, delivery straightforward and the actual box is really strong and sturdy.
My husbands only complaint was that it arrived a few weeks before December so was sitting in the lounge teasing him!!
Great product and we'll worth the money, thanks!

Posted 2 Days ago

James Thompson

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very swift transaction, speedy and safe delivery. No issues at all. Would recommend.

Posted 2 Days ago

Tim Ganderton

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very pleased with Beer Hawk. Their range is fairly extensive and I've enjoyed a number of their mixed cases. Their service has been excellent. Only problem I've had was with a case that got dropped in transit. They sorted it all out quickly and everything turned up a day or two after the original estimated delivery date.

Posted 3 Days ago

John Dawson

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Quick delivery and fabulous products. I was pleased with the amount of selection available plus the very competitive prices.

Posted 5 Days ago

Llewellyn Holland

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Beer very good but delivery let you down.

Posted 6 Days ago

Louise Goodacre

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

My husband received a case of American beers for his birthday from our son in America. They are both BIG fans of American craft beers. He absolutely loved them. Inside the box was a £5 voucher towards the next case. I have just ordered and received a further American case which I have bought as a gift for my husband. I placed my order and received the beer just 24 hours later. WOW what service. Thank you Beerhawk.

Posted 6 Days ago

Jacqueline Brooks

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent service Beers arrived well packed and within 2 days of ordering. Definitely recommend.

Posted 6 Days ago

Roi Fishman

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

The purchase was simple and easy to make, and the variety of choice was tantalizing. I sent a supplier in the UK a gift basket of 15 beers from around the world, and when he got it he was THRILLED!!
I will definitely be keeping Beer Hawks in my Favorites list as a gifting option in the future.
Cheers!

Posted 6 Days ago

Corinne Jeffs

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

prompt delivery, great product, no issues!

Posted 6 Days ago

Jonathan Sanderson

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Great service - lovely beers!

Posted 7 Days ago

Norman Barras

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

First class service, first class beer. Only one problem, too many beers to choose from.

Posted 7 Days ago

Martin Thompson

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent choice of beers, reasonably priced and quickly delivered

Posted 8 Days ago

ian phillips

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Great service and great choice of beer.

Posted 8 Days ago

Daniel Del Piccolo

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Great website and very quick delivery. An overall good experience shopping. Thanks.

Posted 8 Days ago

Russell Mitchell

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent choice of beers, fast delivery and an all round great experience, would buy from them over and over again

Posted 8 Days ago

Mary Jo MC Kenna

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very efficient delivery service

Posted 8 Days ago

jeff barker

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Brilliant service yet again, from ordering to drinking all in three days. What more can I say great service from a great company. Still drinking the beer so cannot comment properly yet.

Posted 8 Days ago
Beer Hawk Ltd is rated 4.7 based on 2110 reviews